Default Teaching Preschool Children

I had the privilege of teaching 4-year-old preschoolers for a couple of years. I've also sub taught grades K to 12. Preschool was the most rewarding teaching I've ever done. Those kids are like sponges, willing to soak up all the information they can. I have a degree in elementary education that I received in the 1980s. I think there is a special preschool degree now. I don't think it pays a lot, but there are other rewards.

Oh yeah! that is my first love. I love small kids.

Quote Originally Posted by Thinker View Post
    I had the privilege of teaching 4-year-old preschoolers for a couple of years. I've also sub taught grades K to 12. Preschool was the most rewarding teaching I've ever done. Those kids are like sponges, willing to soak up all the information they can. I have a degree in elementary education that I received in the 1980s. I think there is a special preschool degree now. I don't think it pays a lot, but there are other rewards.
    Teaching kids is a mission too. You need more patience and a lot of energy to be with the children and share their condition. Sometimes children can be touchy and sulky. They may often cry. They may always like to play Making them eat may be very crucial. Every effort demands commitment and shedding up of energy
    Job Interview Questions and Answers

Hi

This topic help me a lot in developing my project. I will contribute more when I finished it.

If you want to get more materials that related to this topic, you can visit: Child care teacher interview questions

Best regards.

It's a nice idea on how to teach young children in shapes, they will learn better because of lots of activities to be done.

This is very good topic. Its very helpful for child development.